Assorted Company names, Tagline and Key Employee

Jeremy Software Pollster Simplified    Daniel Dalton ddalton@jeremysoftware.com
Basses Service You know when it real when its Dropper    Korbin Mcfadden kmcfadden@bassesservice.com
Kaufman Technology Your Boom Solution    Garrett Brady gbrady@kaufmantechnology.com
Tutoring Solutions Could you use a Soloist right now?    Carlo Rush crush@tutoringsolutions.com
Watery Research Scorecards at work.    Abram Mcdaniel amcdaniel@wateryresearch.com
Untying Systems Opportunity Namibia    Jeremy Cervantes jcervantes@untyingsystems.com
Ineptness Software The 80/20 Tishri    Jadon Fowler jfowler@ineptnesssoftware.com
Prostrate Service If a Minus has a problem, solve it!    Rafael Macdonald rmacdonald@prostrateservice.com
Cluttering Systems Daniel's Saws    Zack Nichols znichols@clutteringsystems.com
Ices Systems Venezuela it    Jamari Bentley jbentley@icessystems.com
Tammi Research Faster, Cheaper, and now Gonzalo    Weston Rosa wrosa@tammiresearch.com
Ambushed Engineering Group Build or buy? Acceleration!    Jett Gamble jgamble@ambushedengineeringgroup.com
American Institute of Tomcat Easy as Malaysia.    Matias Byrd mbyrd@americaninstituteoftomcat.com
Lessee Ultimate Fops again.    Jaden Moran jmoran@lesseeultimate.com
Conversationalist Ultimate Don't try to make sense out of Sandbank    Isaac Pace ipace@conversationalistultimate.com

 Keyboard Maestro Data

If you have Keyboard Maestro, you can use the following to create your own shortcut Abbreviation. Simply copy each row as your new replacement text.

ddalton@jeremysoftware.com%Tab%Daniel%Tab%Dalton%Tab%2040018943%Tab%www.jeremysoftware.com
kmcfadden@bassesservice.com%Tab%Korbin%Tab%Mcfadden%Tab%5203489535%Tab%www.bassesservice.com
gbrady@kaufmantechnology.com%Tab%Garrett%Tab%Brady%Tab%8760763590%Tab%www.kaufmantechnology.com
crush@tutoringsolutions.com%Tab%Carlo%Tab%Rush%Tab%2263625154%Tab%www.tutoringsolutions.com
amcdaniel@wateryresearch.com%Tab%Abram%Tab%Mcdaniel%Tab%1412011948%Tab%www.wateryresearch.com
jcervantes@untyingsystems.com%Tab%Jeremy%Tab%Cervantes%Tab%3273030546%Tab%www.untyingsystems.com
jfowler@ineptnesssoftware.com%Tab%Jadon%Tab%Fowler%Tab%1350813750%Tab%www.ineptnesssoftware.com
rmacdonald@prostrateservice.com%Tab%Rafael%Tab%Macdonald%Tab%7366136595%Tab%www.prostrateservice.com
znichols@clutteringsystems.com%Tab%Zack%Tab%Nichols%Tab%2375324342%Tab%www.clutteringsystems.com
jbentley@icessystems.com%Tab%Jamari%Tab%Bentley%Tab%1900979230%Tab%www.icessystems.com
wrosa@tammiresearch.com%Tab%Weston%Tab%Rosa%Tab%3206633217%Tab%www.tammiresearch.com
jgamble@ambushedengineeringgroup.com%Tab%Jett%Tab%Gamble%Tab%1771218579%Tab%www.ambushedengineeringgroup.com
mbyrd@americaninstituteoftomcat.com%Tab%Matias%Tab%Byrd%Tab%8719682276%Tab%www.americaninstituteoftomcat.com
jmoran@lesseeultimate.com%Tab%Jaden%Tab%Moran%Tab%1403582524%Tab%www.lesseeultimate.com
ipace@conversationalistultimate.com%Tab%Isaac%Tab%Pace%Tab%1396790011%Tab%www.conversationalistultimate.com