Assorted Company names, Tagline and Key Employee

Quilting Solutions The 80/20 Accidentally    Guillermo Padilla gpadilla@quiltingsolutions.com
Floozy Service Faster, Cheaper, and now Nightclub    Anton Ware aware@floozyservice.com
Glenlivet Software Pygmy Tweet    Kyle Holloway kholloway@glenlivetsoftware.com
Rae Engineering Group Malaysia again.    Efrain Floyd efloyd@raeengineeringgroup.com
Byte Service Think Multiplier    Elian Velazquez evelazquez@byteservice.com
Ineligible Software The connection was Contactable.    Johnathon Harper jharper@ineligiblesoftware.com
Gorges Solutions Never sacrifice a Landlubber for a temporary gain.    Ahmed Eaton aeaton@gorgessolutions.com
Expurgations Engineering Group Guillermo's Lifeboat    Wilson Winters wwinters@expurgationsengineeringgroup.com
Redneck Solutions Where Typist happens every day.    Shane Santos ssantos@rednecksolutions.com
American Institute of Modifications Easy as Occasion.    Vaughn Wiggins vwiggins@americaninstituteofmodifications.com
Linemen Ultimate AmericanInstituteofModifications means fine Nymphomania.    Conner Dyer cdyer@linemenultimate.com
Trill Capitol Recreated Status Report    Malaki Castillo mcastillo@trillcapitol.com
Disarraying Capitol We deliver Vicing better than anyone.    Rishi Johns rjohns@disarrayingcapitol.com
Overhands Builder Be satisfied with nothing but Allusion    Joshua Schroeder jschroeder@overhandsbuilder.com
Compiler Research Your Single Source Provider    Tony Knowles tknowles@compilerresearch.com

 Keyboard Maestro Data

If you have Keyboard Maestro, you can use the following to create your own shortcut Abbreviation. Simply copy each row as your new replacement text.

gpadilla@quiltingsolutions.com%Tab%Guillermo%Tab%Padilla%Tab%1422826031%Tab%www.quiltingsolutions.com
aware@floozyservice.com%Tab%Anton%Tab%Ware%Tab%8447744158%Tab%www.floozyservice.com
kholloway@glenlivetsoftware.com%Tab%Kyle%Tab%Holloway%Tab%2814649991%Tab%www.glenlivetsoftware.com
efloyd@raeengineeringgroup.com%Tab%Efrain%Tab%Floyd%Tab%3065918145%Tab%www.raeengineeringgroup.com
evelazquez@byteservice.com%Tab%Elian%Tab%Velazquez%Tab%8037955047%Tab%www.byteservice.com
jharper@ineligiblesoftware.com%Tab%Johnathon%Tab%Harper%Tab%3059953385%Tab%www.ineligiblesoftware.com
aeaton@gorgessolutions.com%Tab%Ahmed%Tab%Eaton%Tab%1802118305%Tab%www.gorgessolutions.com
wwinters@expurgationsengineeringgroup.com%Tab%Wilson%Tab%Winters%Tab%1756279607%Tab%www.expurgationsengineeringgroup.com
ssantos@rednecksolutions.com%Tab%Shane%Tab%Santos%Tab%1830752776%Tab%www.rednecksolutions.com
vwiggins@americaninstituteofmodifications.com%Tab%Vaughn%Tab%Wiggins%Tab%9214573802%Tab%www.americaninstituteofmodifications.com
cdyer@linemenultimate.com%Tab%Conner%Tab%Dyer%Tab%2145892075%Tab%www.linemenultimate.com
mcastillo@trillcapitol.com%Tab%Malaki%Tab%Castillo%Tab%1332784236%Tab%www.trillcapitol.com
rjohns@disarrayingcapitol.com%Tab%Rishi%Tab%Johns%Tab%1160839360%Tab%www.disarrayingcapitol.com
jschroeder@overhandsbuilder.com%Tab%Joshua%Tab%Schroeder%Tab%2125669694%Tab%www.overhandsbuilder.com
tknowles@compilerresearch.com%Tab%Tony%Tab%Knowles%Tab%3802683045%Tab%www.compilerresearch.com