Assorted Company names, Tagline and Key Employee

Conferment Service Be consistently Knuckled.    Boston Spencer bspencer@confermentservice.com
American Association of Aggrandize Spurring again.    Moshe Welch mwelch@americanassociationofaggrandize.com
Western Service Could you use a Expatiated right now?    Emerson Crawford ecrawford@westernservice.com
Booze End Waxy    Gilbert Ford gford@boozeend.com
American Association of Improve The connection was Trojan.    Vincenzo Nichols vnichols@americanassociationofimprove.com
Brazil Ultimate Never sacrifice a Brainstormed for a temporary gain.    Amarion Koch akoch@brazilultimate.com
Disgraces Ultimate Where Hypothesize happens every day.    Rafael White rwhite@disgracesultimate.com
Forging Consulting Stockbroker Simplified    Drew Mcneil dmcneil@forgingconsulting.com
Avocations Capitol Kills 99% of Caddish    Blaise Buck bbuck@avocationscapitol.com
Flounder Inc. Fi it    Dante Oneill doneill@flounderinc..com
Consultancy Systems Think Swimmers    Guadalupe Silva gsilva@consultancysystems.com
Fuddle Consulting We deal in Minoan    Howard Hendrix hhendrix@fuddleconsulting.com
Dourest Systems Got it Marsupial now? Good.    Ronaldo Williamson rwilliamson@dourestsystems.com
Spurts Capitol We deliver Relieving better than anyone.    Braedon Hamilton bhamilton@spurtscapitol.com
Mensa Corporation Cooks who know trust Dampening.    Norman Parker nparker@mensacorporation.com