Assorted Company names, Tagline and Key Employee

Scale End Keep that Giant Chalice Complexion    Aden Maddox amaddox@scaleend.com
Dethrone Systems Faster, Cheaper, and now Footlights    Ben Baker bbaker@dethronesystems.com
Joey Solutions Your Single Source Provider    Johnny Mercado jmercado@joeysolutions.com
Spadework Builder Be satisfied with nothing but Tantalizing    Miles Kline mkline@spadeworkbuilder.com
American Association of Plugin Say it with Shrimp    Keenan Mueller kmueller@americanassociationofplugin.com
Cormorant Inc. Getting Robbed by Your Smocking?    Derick Wallace dwallace@cormorantinc..com
Oak Management Services Contradicted brings challenges, but it also presents new opportunities.    Deangelo Haley dhaley@oakmanagementservices.com
Laos Corporation Possibility    Kaden Bradley kbradley@laoscorporation.com
Nematodes Service Could you use a Pharaoh right now?    Steve Robbins srobbins@nematodesservice.com
Dresden Capitol The connection was Pampers.    Arnav Cannon acannon@dresdencapitol.com
Eardrum Service Cooks who know trust Satellite.    Efren Valdez evaldez@eardrumservice.com
Cruncher Corporation Never sacrifice a Grimes for a temporary gain.    Cedric Jordan cjordan@crunchercorporation.com
Misgiving Research You can't do anything without Bahrain.    Colten Atkinson catkinson@misgivingresearch.com
Unmaking Network Approximation Status Report    Marc Peck mpeck@unmakingnetwork.com
Stratifying Corporation Don't try to make sense out of Sophoclean    Andre Barlow abarlow@stratifyingcorporation.com

 Keyboard Maestro Data

If you have Keyboard Maestro, you can use the following to create your own shortcut Abbreviation. Simply copy each row as your new replacement text.

amaddox@scaleend.com%Tab%Aden%Tab%Maddox%Tab%2159518561%Tab%www.scaleend.com
bbaker@dethronesystems.com%Tab%Ben%Tab%Baker%Tab%1292729808%Tab%www.dethronesystems.com
jmercado@joeysolutions.com%Tab%Johnny%Tab%Mercado%Tab%1484134584%Tab%www.joeysolutions.com
mkline@spadeworkbuilder.com%Tab%Miles%Tab%Kline%Tab%5392942392%Tab%www.spadeworkbuilder.com
kmueller@americanassociationofplugin.com%Tab%Keenan%Tab%Mueller%Tab%2188165522%Tab%www.americanassociationofplugin.com
dwallace@cormorantinc..com%Tab%Derick%Tab%Wallace%Tab%2709863664%Tab%www.cormorantinc..com
dhaley@oakmanagementservices.com%Tab%Deangelo%Tab%Haley%Tab%3210157982%Tab%www.oakmanagementservices.com
kbradley@laoscorporation.com%Tab%Kaden%Tab%Bradley%Tab%2019646996%Tab%www.laoscorporation.com
srobbins@nematodesservice.com%Tab%Steve%Tab%Robbins%Tab%2426868945%Tab%www.nematodesservice.com
acannon@dresdencapitol.com%Tab%Arnav%Tab%Cannon%Tab%2130447667%Tab%www.dresdencapitol.com
evaldez@eardrumservice.com%Tab%Efren%Tab%Valdez%Tab%2566151470%Tab%www.eardrumservice.com
cjordan@crunchercorporation.com%Tab%Cedric%Tab%Jordan%Tab%3265099694%Tab%www.crunchercorporation.com
catkinson@misgivingresearch.com%Tab%Colten%Tab%Atkinson%Tab%2586998238%Tab%www.misgivingresearch.com
mpeck@unmakingnetwork.com%Tab%Marc%Tab%Peck%Tab%2102856135%Tab%www.unmakingnetwork.com
abarlow@stratifyingcorporation.com%Tab%Andre%Tab%Barlow%Tab%2330469131%Tab%www.stratifyingcorporation.com