Assorted Company names, Tagline and Key Employee

American Association of Umping Opportunity King    Jair Dyer jdyer@americanassociationofumping.com
Lapel Ultimate Your Twentieth Solution    Jamel Brennan jbrennan@lapelultimate.com
Progression Network Say it with Albums    Greyson Foster gfoster@progressionnetwork.com
Mobs Service Getting Robbed by Your Queers?    Norman Hebert nhebert@mobsservice.com
Gelatinous Inc. The 80/20 Batter    Jaidyn Pate jpate@gelatinousinc..com
American Institute of Allentown Tunisian Tweet    Nasir Crawford ncrawford@americaninstituteofallentown.com
Viscera Group Think Sturdier    Adrian Norman anorman@visceragroup.com
Alphecca Consulting The Parenthesis Solution    Makhi Cooke mcooke@alpheccaconsulting.com
Detachable Corporation Don't cloud the issue with Spookier.    Mohammed Riddle mriddle@detachablecorporation.com
Sectarians End You can't do anything without Backed.    Rowan Ward rward@sectariansend.com
Deconstruction Builder Cooks who know trust Caesarian.    Gael Brown gbrown@deconstructionbuilder.com
Sledged Software We deliver Wielding better than anyone.    Roman Gonzalez rgonzalez@sledgedsoftware.com
Smelts Inc. If a Infiltrators has a problem, solve it!    Domenic Brady dbrady@smeltsinc..com
Concessionaire Technology Group You know when it real when its Misjudges    Rishi Farley rfarley@concessionairetechnologygroup.com
Homonym Management Services Your Single Source Provider    Coby Baxter cbaxter@homonymmanagementservices.com

TextExpander Data

If you have TextExpander, you can use the following to create your own shortcut Abbreviation. Simply copy each row as your new replacement text.

jdyer@americanassociationofumping.com%key:tab%Jair%key:tab%Dyer%key:tab%5958867194%key:tab%www.americanassociationofumping.com
jbrennan@lapelultimate.com%key:tab%Jamel%key:tab%Brennan%key:tab%1372389462%key:tab%www.lapelultimate.com
gfoster@progressionnetwork.com%key:tab%Greyson%key:tab%Foster%key:tab%2122534018%key:tab%www.progressionnetwork.com
nhebert@mobsservice.com%key:tab%Norman%key:tab%Hebert%key:tab%1875273568%key:tab%www.mobsservice.com
jpate@gelatinousinc..com%key:tab%Jaidyn%key:tab%Pate%key:tab%7348656235%key:tab%www.gelatinousinc..com
ncrawford@americaninstituteofallentown.com%key:tab%Nasir%key:tab%Crawford%key:tab%2111360320%key:tab%www.americaninstituteofallentown.com
anorman@visceragroup.com%key:tab%Adrian%key:tab%Norman%key:tab%1992295768%key:tab%www.visceragroup.com
mcooke@alpheccaconsulting.com%key:tab%Makhi%key:tab%Cooke%key:tab%1877995174%key:tab%www.alpheccaconsulting.com
mriddle@detachablecorporation.com%key:tab%Mohammed%key:tab%Riddle%key:tab%6380544956%key:tab%www.detachablecorporation.com
rward@sectariansend.com%key:tab%Rowan%key:tab%Ward%key:tab%2900620217%key:tab%www.sectariansend.com
gbrown@deconstructionbuilder.com%key:tab%Gael%key:tab%Brown%key:tab%7840526939%key:tab%www.deconstructionbuilder.com
rgonzalez@sledgedsoftware.com%key:tab%Roman%key:tab%Gonzalez%key:tab%1237334081%key:tab%www.sledgedsoftware.com
dbrady@smeltsinc..com%key:tab%Domenic%key:tab%Brady%key:tab%2065836332%key:tab%www.smeltsinc..com
rfarley@concessionairetechnologygroup.com%key:tab%Rishi%key:tab%Farley%key:tab%3091597625%key:tab%www.concessionairetechnologygroup.com
cbaxter@homonymmanagementservices.com%key:tab%Coby%key:tab%Baxter%key:tab%2476843318%key:tab%www.homonymmanagementservices.com