Assorted Company names, Tagline and Key Employee

Johnny Technology Your African Solution    Tanner Gregory tgregory@johnnytechnology.com
Sledge Group Better by Swaggers.    Jax Maddox jmaddox@sledgegroup.com
Participants Software Got it Lade now? Good.    Skylar Woodard swoodard@participantssoftware.com
Flimsiness Ultimate Don't cloud the issue with Wittiness.    David Savage dsavage@flimsinessultimate.com
Shrilly Corporation You know when it real when its Homecoming    Ean William ewilliam@shrillycorporation.com
Dromedaries Consulting The connection was Charitable.    Ricky Snow rsnow@dromedariesconsulting.com
American Institute of Wimpled Be satisfied with nothing but Definitely    Jack Hanson jhanson@americaninstituteofwimpled.com
Chaucer Technology Group Kills 99% of Unfriendliest    Dallin Wheeler dwheeler@chaucertechnologygroup.com
Chile Engineering Group Comprehension    Colby Burgess cburgess@chileengineeringgroup.com
Saab End Dustpan Tweet    Curtis Benson cbenson@saabend.com
Deathblows Research SaabEnd means fine Reinvesting.    Nickolas Bean nbean@deathblowsresearch.com
Hardin Technology Group Are you Ready for Manned    Nehemiah Ramsey nramsey@hardintechnologygroup.com
Quarterfinal Systems Subsidies are our business.    Jake Burch jburch@quarterfinalsystems.com
Discount Systems Opportunity Sole    Karter Tillman ktillman@discountsystems.com
Tumbrel Builder Coupes at work.    Dallas Ward dward@tumbrelbuilder.com

TextExpander Data

If you have TextExpander, you can use the following to create your own shortcut Abbreviation. Simply copy each row as your new replacement text.

tgregory@johnnytechnology.com%key:tab%Tanner%key:tab%Gregory%key:tab%1937300113%key:tab%www.johnnytechnology.com
jmaddox@sledgegroup.com%key:tab%Jax%key:tab%Maddox%key:tab%3952568206%key:tab%www.sledgegroup.com
swoodard@participantssoftware.com%key:tab%Skylar%key:tab%Woodard%key:tab%2840054419%key:tab%www.participantssoftware.com
dsavage@flimsinessultimate.com%key:tab%David%key:tab%Savage%key:tab%3135458177%key:tab%www.flimsinessultimate.com
ewilliam@shrillycorporation.com%key:tab%Ean%key:tab%William%key:tab%7136841947%key:tab%www.shrillycorporation.com
rsnow@dromedariesconsulting.com%key:tab%Ricky%key:tab%Snow%key:tab%2822255379%key:tab%www.dromedariesconsulting.com
jhanson@americaninstituteofwimpled.com%key:tab%Jack%key:tab%Hanson%key:tab%4751921344%key:tab%www.americaninstituteofwimpled.com
dwheeler@chaucertechnologygroup.com%key:tab%Dallin%key:tab%Wheeler%key:tab%3033405245%key:tab%www.chaucertechnologygroup.com
cburgess@chileengineeringgroup.com%key:tab%Colby%key:tab%Burgess%key:tab%4744365861%key:tab%www.chileengineeringgroup.com
cbenson@saabend.com%key:tab%Curtis%key:tab%Benson%key:tab%5376080763%key:tab%www.saabend.com
nbean@deathblowsresearch.com%key:tab%Nickolas%key:tab%Bean%key:tab%1751692128%key:tab%www.deathblowsresearch.com
nramsey@hardintechnologygroup.com%key:tab%Nehemiah%key:tab%Ramsey%key:tab%1726760150%key:tab%www.hardintechnologygroup.com
jburch@quarterfinalsystems.com%key:tab%Jake%key:tab%Burch%key:tab%1037883336%key:tab%www.quarterfinalsystems.com
ktillman@discountsystems.com%key:tab%Karter%key:tab%Tillman%key:tab%1894220456%key:tab%www.discountsystems.com
dward@tumbrelbuilder.com%key:tab%Dallas%key:tab%Ward%key:tab%1704668000%key:tab%www.tumbrelbuilder.com