Assorted Company names, Tagline and Key Employee

American Association of Librarian Easy as Relapsing.    Sawyer Gilbert sgilbert@americanassociationoflibrarian.com
Stagnation Ultimate Be consistently Conveniences.    Dominique Larson dlarson@stagnationultimate.com
Polymer Group Your Single Source Provider    Keyon Bush kbush@polymergroup.com
American Institute of Foresail Yes, We can do Fucking!    Lincoln Townsend ltownsend@americaninstituteofforesail.com
Trumpet Management Services Frump brings challenges, but it also presents new opportunities.    David Russell drussell@trumpetmanagementservices.com
Meritocracy Consulting Could you use a Headquarters right now?    Johnathan Holcomb jholcomb@meritocracyconsulting.com
Unparalleled Systems Doorknob Simplified    Norman Paul npaul@unparalleledsystems.com
Peak Technology Group You Deserve a Pantaloons today.    Muhammad Nash mnash@peaktechnologygroup.com
Tameka Solutions Don't try to make sense out of Scrubbers    Malik Bell mbell@tamekasolutions.com
Pipelines Consulting Diplomacy Status Report    Carlo Bridges cbridges@pipelinesconsulting.com
Consultancies Systems Never sacrifice a Blasted for a temporary gain.    Xavier Parrish xparrish@consultanciessystems.com
Raise Technology Better by Wacko.    Tyshawn Diaz tdiaz@raisetechnology.com
Nerdier Software The connection was Cathy.    Drew Carson dcarson@nerdiersoftware.com
Quacked Research We deal in Lemonade    Nathanael Sampson nsampson@quackedresearch.com
Appendage Ultimate Got it Bloodied now? Good.    Elijah Kennedy ekennedy@appendageultimate.com

 Keyboard Maestro Data

If you have Keyboard Maestro, you can use the following to create your own shortcut Abbreviation. Simply copy each row as your new replacement text.

sgilbert@americanassociationoflibrarian.com%Tab%Sawyer%Tab%Gilbert%Tab%1061675993%Tab%www.americanassociationoflibrarian.com
dlarson@stagnationultimate.com%Tab%Dominique%Tab%Larson%Tab%4729236065%Tab%www.stagnationultimate.com
kbush@polymergroup.com%Tab%Keyon%Tab%Bush%Tab%2049988800%Tab%www.polymergroup.com
ltownsend@americaninstituteofforesail.com%Tab%Lincoln%Tab%Townsend%Tab%2357589075%Tab%www.americaninstituteofforesail.com
drussell@trumpetmanagementservices.com%Tab%David%Tab%Russell%Tab%2712255407%Tab%www.trumpetmanagementservices.com
jholcomb@meritocracyconsulting.com%Tab%Johnathan%Tab%Holcomb%Tab%1504329756%Tab%www.meritocracyconsulting.com
npaul@unparalleledsystems.com%Tab%Norman%Tab%Paul%Tab%2535730400%Tab%www.unparalleledsystems.com
mnash@peaktechnologygroup.com%Tab%Muhammad%Tab%Nash%Tab%1793483536%Tab%www.peaktechnologygroup.com
mbell@tamekasolutions.com%Tab%Malik%Tab%Bell%Tab%3177707504%Tab%www.tamekasolutions.com
cbridges@pipelinesconsulting.com%Tab%Carlo%Tab%Bridges%Tab%3115637807%Tab%www.pipelinesconsulting.com
xparrish@consultanciessystems.com%Tab%Xavier%Tab%Parrish%Tab%3662930993%Tab%www.consultanciessystems.com
tdiaz@raisetechnology.com%Tab%Tyshawn%Tab%Diaz%Tab%1690598122%Tab%www.raisetechnology.com
dcarson@nerdiersoftware.com%Tab%Drew%Tab%Carson%Tab%1872286926%Tab%www.nerdiersoftware.com
nsampson@quackedresearch.com%Tab%Nathanael%Tab%Sampson%Tab%7780218187%Tab%www.quackedresearch.com
ekennedy@appendageultimate.com%Tab%Elijah%Tab%Kennedy%Tab%1486600386%Tab%www.appendageultimate.com