Assorted Company names, Tagline and Key Employee

American Association of Pinkie Your MIT Solution    Elvis Walton ewalton@americanassociationofpinkie.com
American Association of Allowable Jocks brings challenges, but it also presents new opportunities.    Brenden Cash bcash@americanassociationofallowable.com
Teazel Systems The Pathetic Solution    Leandro Mcmillan lmcmillan@teazelsystems.com
American Institute of Guerrilla Cannonaded Simplified    Roger Valdez rvaldez@americaninstituteofguerrilla.com
Buggy Solutions We deliver Mutineer better than anyone.    Quinton Curtis qcurtis@buggysolutions.com
Bunyan Technology Group You Deserve a Wasp today.    Zack Holmes zholmes@bunyantechnologygroup.com
Falcon Management Services Your Single Source Provider    Malcolm Kerr mkerr@falconmanagementservices.com
Sarcomas Network Keep that Giant Pu Complexion    Zion Chase zchase@sarcomasnetwork.com
Backpacker Technology Group Kills 99% of Carousal    Luke Parsons lparsons@backpackertechnologygroup.com
Scriptwriter Corporation Build or buy? Forethought!    Kade Robertson krobertson@scriptwritercorporation.com
Hubs End Dingier it    Marvin Velazquez mvelazquez@hubsend.com
American Association of Hangnails Yes, We can do Liberalize!    Rex Avery ravery@americanassociationofhangnails.com
Shantung Management Services The 80/20 Blazons    Demetrius Porter dporter@shantungmanagementservices.com
Onassis Ultimate Cooks who know trust Bruckner.    Keyshawn Suarez ksuarez@onassisultimate.com
Rodeos Systems Easy as Dactylic.    Keon William kwilliam@rodeossystems.com

TextExpander Data

If you have TextExpander, you can use the following to create your own shortcut Abbreviation. Simply copy each row as your new replacement text.

ewalton@americanassociationofpinkie.com%key:tab%Elvis%key:tab%Walton%key:tab%2521957761%key:tab%www.americanassociationofpinkie.com
bcash@americanassociationofallowable.com%key:tab%Brenden%key:tab%Cash%key:tab%1083231268%key:tab%www.americanassociationofallowable.com
lmcmillan@teazelsystems.com%key:tab%Leandro%key:tab%Mcmillan%key:tab%7763005744%key:tab%www.teazelsystems.com
rvaldez@americaninstituteofguerrilla.com%key:tab%Roger%key:tab%Valdez%key:tab%3175402639%key:tab%www.americaninstituteofguerrilla.com
qcurtis@buggysolutions.com%key:tab%Quinton%key:tab%Curtis%key:tab%2276078354%key:tab%www.buggysolutions.com
zholmes@bunyantechnologygroup.com%key:tab%Zack%key:tab%Holmes%key:tab%2284178455%key:tab%www.bunyantechnologygroup.com
mkerr@falconmanagementservices.com%key:tab%Malcolm%key:tab%Kerr%key:tab%1647327931%key:tab%www.falconmanagementservices.com
zchase@sarcomasnetwork.com%key:tab%Zion%key:tab%Chase%key:tab%2062372009%key:tab%www.sarcomasnetwork.com
lparsons@backpackertechnologygroup.com%key:tab%Luke%key:tab%Parsons%key:tab%2727196567%key:tab%www.backpackertechnologygroup.com
krobertson@scriptwritercorporation.com%key:tab%Kade%key:tab%Robertson%key:tab%8581407640%key:tab%www.scriptwritercorporation.com
mvelazquez@hubsend.com%key:tab%Marvin%key:tab%Velazquez%key:tab%7084112265%key:tab%www.hubsend.com
ravery@americanassociationofhangnails.com%key:tab%Rex%key:tab%Avery%key:tab%5654485500%key:tab%www.americanassociationofhangnails.com
dporter@shantungmanagementservices.com%key:tab%Demetrius%key:tab%Porter%key:tab%2082129754%key:tab%www.shantungmanagementservices.com
ksuarez@onassisultimate.com%key:tab%Keyshawn%key:tab%Suarez%key:tab%3704435679%key:tab%www.onassisultimate.com
kwilliam@rodeossystems.com%key:tab%Keon%key:tab%William%key:tab%7692388412%key:tab%www.rodeossystems.com