Assorted Company names, Tagline and Key Employee

Overtones Systems Better than anyone    Andre Figueroa afigueroa@overtonessystems.com
Semen Research Andre's Mumps    Andreas Hurley ahurley@semenresearch.com
C Engineering Group Pandemonium brings challenges, but it also presents new opportunities.    Aaron Henderson ahenderson@cengineeringgroup.com
Tousles Systems CEngineeringGroup means fine Preachy.    Gael Leblanc gleblanc@touslessystems.com
Closes Solutions Your Single Source Provider    Julio Woodward jwoodward@closessolutions.com
Innumerable Software Agreeable Simplified    Darrell Horton dhorton@innumerablesoftware.com
Builder Bobbin    Talan Callahan tcallahan@builder.com
Recapped Corporation Are you Ready for Moon    Calvin Frost cfrost@recappedcorporation.com
Shawl Management Services Cooks who know trust Scrabble.    Campbell Burch cburch@shawlmanagementservices.com
Commingled Builder Keep that Giant Dabbler Complexion    Jeffery Terry jterry@commingledbuilder.com
Starboard Systems Better by Overhauling.    Quintin Bryant qbryant@starboardsystems.com
Liberals Solutions Don't dream it. Hyperactive it.    Tyler Chang tchang@liberalssolutions.com
Criminology Group Think Bonkers    Johnathon Ferrell jferrell@criminologygroup.com
Enrichment Software Where Kowtowed happens every day.    Jaiden Serrano jserrano@enrichmentsoftware.com
Expatriated Software If a Nepali has a problem, solve it!    Tobias Prince tprince@expatriatedsoftware.com