Assorted Company names, Tagline and Key Employee

Lorenzo Corporation Ramona Simplified    Rishi Delgado rdelgado@lorenzocorporation.com
Beckons Ultimate Your Hyping Solution    Malaki Hobbs mhobbs@beckonsultimate.com
Fervidly Consulting Don't dream it. Graying it.    Andrew Patton apatton@fervidlyconsulting.com
Suggestively Capitol Would you give someone your last Stutterers?    Ari Cummings acummings@suggestivelycapitol.com
Atlanta Network Better by Associating.    Kody Figueroa kfigueroa@atlantanetwork.com
Fairway Technology Group We deal in Compositions    Kason Stokes kstokes@fairwaytechnologygroup.com
Ensemble Capitol Not just Foretasted but Recife.    Eddie Crane ecrane@ensemblecapitol.com
Outline Market Rishi's Screams    Cruz Mills cmills@outlinemarket.com
Term Research Clinkers at work.    Romeo Hampton rhampton@termresearch.com
Sensationalism End Keep that Giant Tersely Complexion    Roy Rosario rrosario@sensationalismend.com
Loaned Market Kills 99% of Whimsy    Jadyn Haynes jhaynes@loanedmarket.com
Preemptively Consulting You can't do anything without Wok.    Salvatore Austin saustin@preemptivelyconsulting.com
Candace Research Be consistently Skulduggery.    Ivan Coffey icoffey@candaceresearch.com
Unexceptionable Group Got it Lading now? Good.    Keshawn Griffith kgriffith@unexceptionablegroup.com
Costello Inc. Are you Ready for Airway    Jared Marshall jmarshall@costelloinc..com

TextExpander Data

If you have TextExpander, you can use the following to create your own shortcut Abbreviation. Simply copy each row as your new replacement text.

rdelgado@lorenzocorporation.com%key:tab%Rishi%key:tab%Delgado%key:tab%2393106350%key:tab%www.lorenzocorporation.com
mhobbs@beckonsultimate.com%key:tab%Malaki%key:tab%Hobbs%key:tab%2635281686%key:tab%www.beckonsultimate.com
apatton@fervidlyconsulting.com%key:tab%Andrew%key:tab%Patton%key:tab%5133827650%key:tab%www.fervidlyconsulting.com
acummings@suggestivelycapitol.com%key:tab%Ari%key:tab%Cummings%key:tab%8471920614%key:tab%www.suggestivelycapitol.com
kfigueroa@atlantanetwork.com%key:tab%Kody%key:tab%Figueroa%key:tab%3271913309%key:tab%www.atlantanetwork.com
kstokes@fairwaytechnologygroup.com%key:tab%Kason%key:tab%Stokes%key:tab%8474233565%key:tab%www.fairwaytechnologygroup.com
ecrane@ensemblecapitol.com%key:tab%Eddie%key:tab%Crane%key:tab%3050735608%key:tab%www.ensemblecapitol.com
cmills@outlinemarket.com%key:tab%Cruz%key:tab%Mills%key:tab%3263392431%key:tab%www.outlinemarket.com
rhampton@termresearch.com%key:tab%Romeo%key:tab%Hampton%key:tab%1362307748%key:tab%www.termresearch.com
rrosario@sensationalismend.com%key:tab%Roy%key:tab%Rosario%key:tab%1264535932%key:tab%www.sensationalismend.com
jhaynes@loanedmarket.com%key:tab%Jadyn%key:tab%Haynes%key:tab%2858555951%key:tab%www.loanedmarket.com
saustin@preemptivelyconsulting.com%key:tab%Salvatore%key:tab%Austin%key:tab%7567265298%key:tab%www.preemptivelyconsulting.com
icoffey@candaceresearch.com%key:tab%Ivan%key:tab%Coffey%key:tab%2946340704%key:tab%www.candaceresearch.com
kgriffith@unexceptionablegroup.com%key:tab%Keshawn%key:tab%Griffith%key:tab%3260971118%key:tab%www.unexceptionablegroup.com
jmarshall@costelloinc..com%key:tab%Jared%key:tab%Marshall%key:tab%1549514201%key:tab%www.costelloinc..com