Assorted Company names, Tagline and Key Employee

American Association of Claude Frequenter it    Jaiden Hodge jhodge@americanassociationofclaude.com
American Institute of Prototype AmericanAssociationofClaude means fine Fate.    Gerald Ware gware@americaninstituteofprototype.com
Savagery Technology Group Hod    Quintin Bailey qbailey@savagerytechnologygroup.com
Decommission Solutions Kills 99% of Whinnies    Karl Watkins kwatkins@decommissionsolutions.com
Minnelli Market You can't do anything without Managerial.    Malik Bowman mbowman@minnellimarket.com
Scrutinizing Engineering Group Potion are our business.    Lewis Logan llogan@scrutinizingengineeringgroup.com
Connote Technology Could you use a Denigration right now?    Davian Young dyoung@connotetechnology.com
P Corporation The connection was Famed.    Jordyn Chen jchen@pcorporation.com
Undocumented Systems You know when it real when its Senior    Alfredo Dotson adotson@undocumentedsystems.com
Chester Inc. We deliver Imaginary better than anyone.    Franklin Donovan fdonovan@chesterinc..com
Portraits Solutions Where Democracy happens every day.    Aydin Stephens astephens@portraitssolutions.com
Buds Builder Shinned again.    Duncan Lane dlane@budsbuilder.com
Ebullience Service Cooks who know trust Plunderer.    Dillon Pope dpope@ebullienceservice.com
Malapropism Management Services Never sacrifice a Queering for a temporary gain.    Jesse Hester jhester@malapropismmanagementservices.com
Revolutionizing Solutions Be consistently Slowdown.    Rocky Winters rwinters@revolutionizingsolutions.com

TextExpander Data

If you have TextExpander, you can use the following to create your own shortcut Abbreviation. Simply copy each row as your new replacement text.

jhodge@americanassociationofclaude.com%key:tab%Jaiden%key:tab%Hodge%key:tab%1987385945%key:tab%www.americanassociationofclaude.com
gware@americaninstituteofprototype.com%key:tab%Gerald%key:tab%Ware%key:tab%2606750495%key:tab%www.americaninstituteofprototype.com
qbailey@savagerytechnologygroup.com%key:tab%Quintin%key:tab%Bailey%key:tab%2879174457%key:tab%www.savagerytechnologygroup.com
kwatkins@decommissionsolutions.com%key:tab%Karl%key:tab%Watkins%key:tab%1106180558%key:tab%www.decommissionsolutions.com
mbowman@minnellimarket.com%key:tab%Malik%key:tab%Bowman%key:tab%1855824046%key:tab%www.minnellimarket.com
llogan@scrutinizingengineeringgroup.com%key:tab%Lewis%key:tab%Logan%key:tab%4719127590%key:tab%www.scrutinizingengineeringgroup.com
dyoung@connotetechnology.com%key:tab%Davian%key:tab%Young%key:tab%1807953450%key:tab%www.connotetechnology.com
jchen@pcorporation.com%key:tab%Jordyn%key:tab%Chen%key:tab%1468508704%key:tab%www.pcorporation.com
adotson@undocumentedsystems.com%key:tab%Alfredo%key:tab%Dotson%key:tab%2537042873%key:tab%www.undocumentedsystems.com
fdonovan@chesterinc..com%key:tab%Franklin%key:tab%Donovan%key:tab%7128608811%key:tab%www.chesterinc..com
astephens@portraitssolutions.com%key:tab%Aydin%key:tab%Stephens%key:tab%3171329148%key:tab%www.portraitssolutions.com
dlane@budsbuilder.com%key:tab%Duncan%key:tab%Lane%key:tab%1435863974%key:tab%www.budsbuilder.com
dpope@ebullienceservice.com%key:tab%Dillon%key:tab%Pope%key:tab%1678374132%key:tab%www.ebullienceservice.com
jhester@malapropismmanagementservices.com%key:tab%Jesse%key:tab%Hester%key:tab%1019145739%key:tab%www.malapropismmanagementservices.com
rwinters@revolutionizingsolutions.com%key:tab%Rocky%key:tab%Winters%key:tab%9969892337%key:tab%www.revolutionizingsolutions.com