Assorted Company names, Tagline and Key Employee

Polio Management Services Getting Robbed by Your Infinities?    John Randolph jrandolph@poliomanagementservices.com
Castigating Research You know when it real when its Dazzling    Pranav Wong pwong@castigatingresearch.com
Hijack Builder Seriousness at work.    Dillan Sherman dsherman@hijackbuilder.com
Diva Research Don't dream it. Tradition it.    Ramiro Gross rgross@divaresearch.com
Preserved Ultimate We deliver Breaststrokes better than anyone.    Theodore Stevens tstevens@preservedultimate.com
Armenians Inc. You can't do anything without Beach.    Quintin Mercado qmercado@armeniansinc..com
Propitious Consulting Cooks who know trust Astronomic.    Clay Duncan cduncan@propitiousconsulting.com
Outstandingly Technology Got it Macrocosms now? Good.    Timothy Nash tnash@outstandinglytechnology.com
Fuzing Solutions Would you give someone your last Aficionado?    Zain Hancock zhancock@fuzingsolutions.com
Vonnegut Inc. Your Backwater Solution    Raymond Slater rslater@vonnegutinc..com
Piazza Group We deal in Allay    Marcus Ferrell mferrell@piazzagroup.com
Caginess Solutions Opportunity Imprimatur    Khalil Hobbs khobbs@caginesssolutions.com
Proselytized Technology Group Don't cloud the issue with Gonzalez.    River Miranda rmiranda@proselytizedtechnologygroup.com
Exclusive Technology Group Compounds brings challenges, but it also presents new opportunities.    German Horton ghorton@exclusivetechnologygroup.com
American Association of Fatality The Scurviest Solution    Devyn Witt dwitt@americanassociationoffatality.com

 Keyboard Maestro Data

If you have Keyboard Maestro, you can use the following to create your own shortcut Abbreviation. Simply copy each row as your new replacement text.

jrandolph@poliomanagementservices.com%Tab%John%Tab%Randolph%Tab%3337363954%Tab%www.poliomanagementservices.com
pwong@castigatingresearch.com%Tab%Pranav%Tab%Wong%Tab%1018977939%Tab%www.castigatingresearch.com
dsherman@hijackbuilder.com%Tab%Dillan%Tab%Sherman%Tab%6920556166%Tab%www.hijackbuilder.com
rgross@divaresearch.com%Tab%Ramiro%Tab%Gross%Tab%2313501052%Tab%www.divaresearch.com
tstevens@preservedultimate.com%Tab%Theodore%Tab%Stevens%Tab%1826869925%Tab%www.preservedultimate.com
qmercado@armeniansinc..com%Tab%Quintin%Tab%Mercado%Tab%7687470061%Tab%www.armeniansinc..com
cduncan@propitiousconsulting.com%Tab%Clay%Tab%Duncan%Tab%3126181130%Tab%www.propitiousconsulting.com
tnash@outstandinglytechnology.com%Tab%Timothy%Tab%Nash%Tab%3097533818%Tab%www.outstandinglytechnology.com
zhancock@fuzingsolutions.com%Tab%Zain%Tab%Hancock%Tab%1303107671%Tab%www.fuzingsolutions.com
rslater@vonnegutinc..com%Tab%Raymond%Tab%Slater%Tab%2186561966%Tab%www.vonnegutinc..com
mferrell@piazzagroup.com%Tab%Marcus%Tab%Ferrell%Tab%8608899127%Tab%www.piazzagroup.com
khobbs@caginesssolutions.com%Tab%Khalil%Tab%Hobbs%Tab%2822795477%Tab%www.caginesssolutions.com
rmiranda@proselytizedtechnologygroup.com%Tab%River%Tab%Miranda%Tab%2972652464%Tab%www.proselytizedtechnologygroup.com
ghorton@exclusivetechnologygroup.com%Tab%German%Tab%Horton%Tab%2984987792%Tab%www.exclusivetechnologygroup.com
dwitt@americanassociationoffatality.com%Tab%Devyn%Tab%Witt%Tab%1547480883%Tab%www.americanassociationoffatality.com