Assorted Company names, Tagline and Key Employee

Enslave Capitol Bobbin again.    Rodney Vaughan rvaughan@enslavecapitol.com
Finger Market Don't cloud the issue with Pronounceable.    Vincent Riggs vriggs@fingermarket.com
Clayton Technology The Syn Solution    Sterling Buckley sbuckley@claytontechnology.com
Syllabication Ultimate Where Admits happens every day.    Kaiden Bean kbean@syllabicationultimate.com
Declivity Consulting Don't try to make sense out of Purling    Victor Villarreal vvillarreal@declivityconsulting.com
Tweedledee Inc. Easy as Huddle.    Jordyn Hess jhess@tweedledeeinc..com
Falconer Builder Think Purana    Leo Hendricks lhendricks@falconerbuilder.com
Limpopo Market Be satisfied with nothing but Shroud    Bryant Durham bdurham@limpopomarket.com
Gelid Engineering Group Build or buy? Liege!    Gary Jones gjones@gelidengineeringgroup.com
Legalism Research Could you use a Courtiers right now?    Dean Merritt dmerritt@legalismresearch.com
McEnroe Technology We deliver Elgar better than anyone.    Branson Lamb blamb@mcenroetechnology.com
Wader Capitol Cooks who know trust Q.    Devan Levine dlevine@wadercapitol.com
Species Builder The 80/20 Hag    William Berger wberger@speciesbuilder.com
Airbrushing Technology Faster, Cheaper, and now Monaco    Perry Lambert plambert@airbrushingtechnology.com
Ogle Solutions Better by Natalie.    Frederick Rios frios@oglesolutions.com

TextExpander Data

If you have TextExpander, you can use the following to create your own shortcut Abbreviation. Simply copy each row as your new replacement text.

rvaughan@enslavecapitol.com%key:tab%Rodney%key:tab%Vaughan%key:tab%2872123479%key:tab%www.enslavecapitol.com
vriggs@fingermarket.com%key:tab%Vincent%key:tab%Riggs%key:tab%6261582548%key:tab%www.fingermarket.com
sbuckley@claytontechnology.com%key:tab%Sterling%key:tab%Buckley%key:tab%2386588411%key:tab%www.claytontechnology.com
kbean@syllabicationultimate.com%key:tab%Kaiden%key:tab%Bean%key:tab%3257975949%key:tab%www.syllabicationultimate.com
vvillarreal@declivityconsulting.com%key:tab%Victor%key:tab%Villarreal%key:tab%2866484791%key:tab%www.declivityconsulting.com
jhess@tweedledeeinc..com%key:tab%Jordyn%key:tab%Hess%key:tab%2192534912%key:tab%www.tweedledeeinc..com
lhendricks@falconerbuilder.com%key:tab%Leo%key:tab%Hendricks%key:tab%2925505384%key:tab%www.falconerbuilder.com
bdurham@limpopomarket.com%key:tab%Bryant%key:tab%Durham%key:tab%2583318067%key:tab%www.limpopomarket.com
gjones@gelidengineeringgroup.com%key:tab%Gary%key:tab%Jones%key:tab%1201024439%key:tab%www.gelidengineeringgroup.com
dmerritt@legalismresearch.com%key:tab%Dean%key:tab%Merritt%key:tab%3176196049%key:tab%www.legalismresearch.com
blamb@mcenroetechnology.com%key:tab%Branson%key:tab%Lamb%key:tab%1701201166%key:tab%www.mcenroetechnology.com
dlevine@wadercapitol.com%key:tab%Devan%key:tab%Levine%key:tab%2234036103%key:tab%www.wadercapitol.com
wberger@speciesbuilder.com%key:tab%William%key:tab%Berger%key:tab%1776659954%key:tab%www.speciesbuilder.com
plambert@airbrushingtechnology.com%key:tab%Perry%key:tab%Lambert%key:tab%2181357137%key:tab%www.airbrushingtechnology.com
frios@oglesolutions.com%key:tab%Frederick%key:tab%Rios%key:tab%9838720878%key:tab%www.oglesolutions.com