Assorted Company names, Tagline and Key Employee

Halliburton Engineering Group Be consistently Shouldering.    Gabriel Ryan gryan@halliburtonengineeringgroup.com
Gismo Ultimate Keep that Giant Elongations Complexion    Cullen Flowers cflowers@gismoultimate.com
Inoculated Technology Group We deliver Axed better than anyone.    Joel Brewer jbrewer@inoculatedtechnologygroup.com
Matt Ultimate Rectum Tweet    Todd Morin tmorin@mattultimate.com
Sentence Research The Silenter Solution    Cyrus Pacheco cpacheco@sentenceresearch.com
Prorating Ultimate The connection was Antonia.    Reginald Franks rfranks@proratingultimate.com
Succumb Service Don't cloud the issue with Sniggers.    Samir Barnes sbarnes@succumbservice.com
Concerto Consulting Say it with Strongholds    Jovani Kelley jkelley@concertoconsulting.com
Disgusting Service Suitability Status Report    Brendon Pena bpena@disgustingservice.com
Brandied End Enchantments    Jordyn Stout jstout@brandiedend.com
Thine Inc. Kills 99% of Literary    Khalil Roach kroach@thineinc..com
Freshened Corporation Gabriel's Nonconformity    Caden Conrad cconrad@freshenedcorporation.com
Rushes Technology Better by Quadruped.    Anderson Hancock ahancock@rushestechnology.com
Jazzier Market Opportunity Flagons    Julio Finley jfinley@jazziermarket.com
Simplifies Technology Group Foundry brings challenges, but it also presents new opportunities.    Raul Paul rpaul@simplifiestechnologygroup.com

TextExpander Data

If you have TextExpander, you can use the following to create your own shortcut Abbreviation. Simply copy each row as your new replacement text.

gryan@halliburtonengineeringgroup.com%key:tab%Gabriel%key:tab%Ryan%key:tab%1071872588%key:tab%www.halliburtonengineeringgroup.com
cflowers@gismoultimate.com%key:tab%Cullen%key:tab%Flowers%key:tab%2005970338%key:tab%www.gismoultimate.com
jbrewer@inoculatedtechnologygroup.com%key:tab%Joel%key:tab%Brewer%key:tab%2816805811%key:tab%www.inoculatedtechnologygroup.com
tmorin@mattultimate.com%key:tab%Todd%key:tab%Morin%key:tab%2109902523%key:tab%www.mattultimate.com
cpacheco@sentenceresearch.com%key:tab%Cyrus%key:tab%Pacheco%key:tab%1394089321%key:tab%www.sentenceresearch.com
rfranks@proratingultimate.com%key:tab%Reginald%key:tab%Franks%key:tab%2339793547%key:tab%www.proratingultimate.com
sbarnes@succumbservice.com%key:tab%Samir%key:tab%Barnes%key:tab%2261840625%key:tab%www.succumbservice.com
jkelley@concertoconsulting.com%key:tab%Jovani%key:tab%Kelley%key:tab%1141927867%key:tab%www.concertoconsulting.com
bpena@disgustingservice.com%key:tab%Brendon%key:tab%Pena%key:tab%2288777744%key:tab%www.disgustingservice.com
jstout@brandiedend.com%key:tab%Jordyn%key:tab%Stout%key:tab%2317440235%key:tab%www.brandiedend.com
kroach@thineinc..com%key:tab%Khalil%key:tab%Roach%key:tab%1588622056%key:tab%www.thineinc..com
cconrad@freshenedcorporation.com%key:tab%Caden%key:tab%Conrad%key:tab%1089559010%key:tab%www.freshenedcorporation.com
ahancock@rushestechnology.com%key:tab%Anderson%key:tab%Hancock%key:tab%2323208587%key:tab%www.rushestechnology.com
jfinley@jazziermarket.com%key:tab%Julio%key:tab%Finley%key:tab%2523112174%key:tab%www.jazziermarket.com
rpaul@simplifiestechnologygroup.com%key:tab%Raul%key:tab%Paul%key:tab%2086993417%key:tab%www.simplifiestechnologygroup.com